Tuesday, 2 September 2014

New George Harrison Box Set available soon!

Good news for all you George Harrison fans out there!

The Harrison family just announced that there will be a new box set with previously unavailable material released on September 22, 2014. The box will contain 6 albums that George Harrison released on the Apple label between 1968 and 1975.

The albums are:

- Wonderwall Music
- Electronic Sound
- All Things Must Pass
- Living In The Material World
- Dark Horse
- Extra Texture (Read All About It)

No comments:

Post a Comment